Executive Board

 

v.l.n.r.


 

Victoria Wagner
CEO Ketchum Germany
Victoria.Wagner@ketchumpleon.com
+49-211-9541-2200

 

 

Simone Hoch
COO Ketchum Germany
Simone.Hoch@ketchumpleon.com
+49-89-59042 1112

 

Dr. Horst Wettlaufer
CFO Ketchum Germany
Horst.Wettlaufer@ketchumpleon.com
+49-211-9541-2358

 

 

 

Dr. Sabine Hückmann
CIO Ketchum Germany
Sabine.Hueckmann@ketchumpleon.com
+49-711-210-99-410

Kerstin Steglich
CCO Ketchum Germany
Kerstin.Steglich@ketchumpleon.com
+49-351-84304-86

Nadine Schulz
CMO Ketchum Germany
Nadine.Schulz@brandzeichen-pr.de
+49-211-5858-86221